Hebrew Tabernacle Election Ballot 2025 Annual Meeting on May 4, 2025

BOARD MEMBERS - Elected for a Three Year Term

Either put a check next to each candidate to vote for that person OR

check here _____ to vote for the entire slate of Board Members

- ____ Ben (Binyamin) Epstein
- _____ Alex Gordon
- _____ Denny Kelk
- _____ Stephane Sesquin
- _____ Iris Snyder

OFFICERS – Elected for a Two Year Term:

Either put a check next to each candidate to vote for that person OR

check here _____ to vote for the entire slate of Officers

President: ____ Michael Klein

Vice Presidents (vote for 3):

- ____ Rebecca Gonzalez
- ____ Rita Hamburgh
- ____ Desma Holcomb
- *Treasurer:* ____ Todd Rubinstein

Assoc. Treas: Iris Snyder

Secretary ____ Laurie Slodounik