Hebrew Tabernacle Election Proxy Ballot Hebrew Tabernacle Board-Proposed Slate of Candidates May 7, 2023

Ballot or voicemail must be received no later than Thurs., May 4 @noon.

EITHER: Put a check/X <u>next to each candidate</u> to vote for that person.	
OR: Check here: to vote for	or the entire slate of Board Members
BOARD MEMBERS	BOARD MEMBER Two-year term:
Three-year term:	Stephane Sesquin
Andrew DaSilva	
Rita Hamburgh	BOARD MEMBERS One-year term:
Desma Holcomb	Rebecca Gonzalez
Michael Klein	Dara Herman
Todd Rubinstein	
EITHER: Put a check <u>next to each candidate</u> to vote for that person. You may vote for as many Officer candidates as you wish. OR: Check here: to vote for the <u>entire slate of Officers</u>	
<u>OFFICERS</u>	
Two year term:	
President Desma Holcomb	
Vice Presidents: 1 Rita Hamburgh 2 Michael Klein 3 Laurie Slodounik	
Treasurer Todd Rubinstein Associ	ate Treasurer Sara Silver
Secretary Kate Sussman	
To ensure 1 person/1vote:	
If you are attending the meeting: Be prepared to Vote on a Ballot in Person	

If you are attending via Zoom or NOT attending:

<u>Email Open, mark your vote and save your ballot. Email your edited ballot as an attachment and indicate your full name in the email to: HToffice@nyc.rr.com</u>
Please do not put your name on the ballot, itself.

OR If you do not use email, please **call the HT Office** and leave a voicemail for Loren Christian with your voting decisions and your name. She will fill out a <u>confidential</u> ballot on your behalf and keep a record that you voted.

VOTE COUNT: Ballot Counters are from the Nominations Committee: Richard Allman, Deb Canning, and Marc Skelton. In-person ballots & Proxy ballots will be tallied at the Meeting on Sunday, May 7. Each voter's name will be checked off on the membership list that has the early voters already highlighted to ensure that there is no duplicate voting.